WELCOME to lady tyger's page

Tyger! Tyger! burning bright In the forest of the night What immortal hand or eye Could frame thy fearful symmetry?

In what distant deeps or skies Burnt the fire of thine eyes? On what wings dare he aspire? What the hand dare seize the fire?

And What shoulder, and what art, Could twist the sinews of thy heart? And when thy heart began to beat, What dread hand? and what dread feet?

What the hammer? what the chain? In what furnace was thy brain? What the anvil? what dread grasp Dare its deadly terrors clasp?

When the stars threw down their spears, And watered heaven with their tears, Did he smile his work to see? Did he who made the lamb make thee?

Tyger! Tyger! burning bright In the forests of the night, What immortal hand or eye Dare frame thy fearful symmetry?

Well i guess i won't try anything fancy or impressive..not really my style and certainly beyond my knowledge. i will begin by simply stating a few things about myself. i live in a log cabin in Northern Maine, not one of those stick together kits, no this cabin was made with love and great deal of hard work by my wonderful friend and husband (and although we are now seperated i still consider him my very best friend). The front is a collection of 5x6 plate glass windows that look out over the brook that wanders by as well as the oak, maple and pine trees that surround the house. i am working on a some landscaping now..some flower beds, herb garden and thinking of adding a few flowering trees. my constant companions are my wonderful 4 year old son, who is the light and joy of my life and my two Siberian huskies Koda and Drake, who are not exactly the best guard dogs (unless you consider being licked to death dangerous) but they are wonderful loving dogs that enjoy a walk to the lake or chasing my son around the house

i am 27 years old with fairly long curly blond hair and golden brown eyes that on occasion can be bright green or aqua depending on the contacts i choose to wear. i graduated college with a B.A. in English Lit. and a minor in Psychology, although i work now as a bartender. i spent a few years working as a systems installer. The money was good but the hours long and i found it was not the lifestyle i was looking for. i spend the free time i have (which is not much when you have a 4 year old) reading, painting, sketching, and on occasion writting, although i do not consider myself a writter since i have only been published in a few University based papers. i am working now on putting together a collection of my favorite poetry a passion i picked up long ago. For outdoor activities i enjoy swimming, hiking, sailing, camping fishing, sun-worship and lake-side bbq's. In the winter i spend my time indoors for the most part but do enjoy cross-country skiing and dog sledding. i must add long walks in the Maine woods a pastime my son, dogs and i all enjoy.

i began my journey into the world of D/s around 3 years ago and have had my share of ups and downs in both r/t and v/t but i believe i am, at my core a true submissive, and although for a variety of reasons i only reveal this aspect of myself in v/t. i don't believe that it diminishes the importance of that part of my life. i ventured into v/t intially to find a Master but have found many good friends and interesting conversations on the way and it is my hope that even if my original search is in vain that the friends and things i have learned will stay with for very long time._____Well this has gone on rather longer than i intended and by now i am sure Y/you are a pretty good idea of the kind of person i am and that was the point....thank Y/you for taking the time to read this *bright warm smile* Kimberly